| before | May 20, 2002 | after |

[you lied]

my energy surprises me. i actually step out of the house today, and did alot of walking. i went orchard to find flor at her workplace. we had lunch together. and the funny thing was, KJ's wife joined us. ya, what the hell was i thinking? having lunch with his wife. i was very quiet the whole time, and she said something about his ex gf. "she said hello to me at madam wong. i find it so funny 'coz she must be thinking - we have the same fate with the worst kind of guy." i didn't know what to say. lunch passed very slowly, and finally i called KJ to tell him about the very funny lunch meeting. he was so amused, "don't you feel awkward?" [no, i was feeling pissed instead. coz she told me about your other gf.] i went down to the temple after that. i got two divination lots and the second one, regarding me and KJ, surprises me. "seek solitude in a calm quiet place to get away from the storm. if one is reckless, evil results. best to stay as you are." this guy at the temple interprete it for me and said, "there's another guy going after you at this point of time." [yes.] how did he know? GR was very straightforward, he proposes that he is interested in me and asked me out on a date. why do i end up with all the married men whose wives have run away? flor thinks that i should stick to KJ though he sucks, and GR is a wonderful guy. coz GR and suz have been together for five years, there's high chance they will reconciliate. EM juz called me and he admitted that he knew about KJ and his other gf all along. i confronted KJ and he could lie straight to my face. he just destroyed the only hope i had in him.

May 20, 2002 - 10:29 pm

index
archives
profile
guestbook
e-mail
notes





host
diaryland