| before | April 27, 2002 | after |

[depressing saturday night]

i made spaghetti for dinner today. plenty of meatballs. i tried this new sauce recipe i found and it's really not-so-bad. cooking and dining alone can be quite depressing. a can of beer, smokin' thru the nite.. switching channels a hundred times and realli' feel like smashin' the tv with my little black remote. cmon.. this is saturday night?!?! shir juz sms me "ridleys tonight". what the hell am i thinkin'.. i'd rather choose to slack in my couch waitin' for some miracle on tv. he called me a couple of times today. but mainly, to ask me regarding soccer bets. i'm pretty tired of staking bets for him, and i think that a man like him, might very well.. run away one day and throw all his debts to me. he did it to me before, it's no surprise if he does it again. but why am i still doin' things for him. why am i always clearin' up his mess? don't question my intelligence. today, i read a boy's online diary.. whose mind is very disturbed. i feel sorry for him. he sounded like when i was his age. i hope he doesn't end up like me. i did alot of laundry today, it's so tiring. i hate to do laundry so much cuz my laundry area is so tiny. i should get a new apartment soon when i become richer. IF i become richer, hopefully. i'm still out of job. well, what's new?

April 27, 2002 - 9:15 pm

index
archives
profile
guestbook
e-mail
notes





host
diaryland