| before | April 27, 2002 | after |

[possessive lover]

i woke up with anger. and well, mostly hunger. i'm thinkin' of making some toast and scramble egg. yesterday, i sms him and he told me he was at zouk. great. clubbing, and bz getting himself drunk. and didnt even ask me along. damn. well, he said he'll call me soon as he reach home. my mobile is still as peaceful now. i'm really beginning to suspect what the hell he's doin' behind my back. but i keep on telling myself.. "it's none of my biz. i don't give a damn. it's no big deal." i don't wanna get too involved. i juz want us both, to be together with no serious commitment. but my behaviour is giving me away. what the hell am i thinking?? am i falling in love? with a man like that? or perhaps it's only my selfish ways. i'm a possessive lover. ok back to my toast and scramble.

April 27, 2002 - 12:19 pm

index
archives
profile
guestbook
e-mail
notes





host
diaryland