| before | April 26, 2002 | after |

[my rebirth awaits]

today im still feelin' kinda sick. but im getting better. i know soon i'll be a changed person. i still get nightmares whenever i sleep. but i will try my best to overcome it. i went to stock up on my groceries today. i realised i've been slacking so much at home. i did a big clean up. and i feel so refreshed now. my fridge is packed with fruits and juices and i finally got stuffs to eat. i made dinner today and i accidentally broke a bottle of sauce. is it i've not been in the kitchen for so long im making a mess out of everything. the past few weeks had been too crazy i didnt know wat i was doing. i've been missing out so much on my everyday normal life. also, im considering of getting someone to share my apartment. at least i wont feel so lonely. but its only a thought. im afraid no one will be able to withstand my so unpredictable mood flunctuations. i'm staying home this friday night cuz im still on recuperation. but i swear, i will get better and soon, i'll be back to my life. in a couple of days of weeks time, he will feel sorry for treating me so badly in the past. =) i am sooo alive

April 26, 2002 - 8:49 pm

index
archives
profile
guestbook
e-mail
notes





host
diaryland