| before | May 03, 2002 | after |

[sleep-deprived]

i am very tired. i have not sleep at all since yesterday 7 am. i did a major spring cleaning and i finally cleared my wardrobe. it took me few hours to re-sort everything. now i have this pile of clothes lying on the floor which i want to send away. i can't find any bag big enough to put all those in, and i'm too tired and sleepy, so i can't be bothered anymore. everything has to wait now. because i need my sleep, desperately. anyway, when i was on my way to the temple yesterday, KJ called me. apparently, he has decided he will not surrender after all. so it means he is still in hiding. i didn't try to make him change his mind cuz i know i can't and what's more healwelkwsfglihy34vggvaza.......... [zzzzzzz...]

May 03, 2002 - 5:15 am

index
archives
profile
guestbook
e-mail
notes





host
diaryland