| before | February 02, 2005 | after |

[i will not love you from this moment on]

how i finally come to my senses. he is just a stranger to me. he may be a stranger, but he could somewhat be my stranger. i feel like i know him so long and yet not that well. and it drives me crazy to know that i'm not supposed to be feeling this way. i'm not supposed to care about him. because his feelings go towards someone else. stronger feelings than the ones he has towards me. and those feelings are mutually returned. yet he has no idea what he thought he had for me was so much lesser than what i did for him. it rips me apart to see that we could have something more beautiful. but the idea is burned down in shambles because i realised that i fell too fast. i fell for the wrong person. and i'm not living to accept your sympathies. your empathies. i don't want your pity.

the story has finally come to an end.

February 02, 2005 - 3:38 pm

index
archives
profile
guestbook
e-mail
notes





host
diaryland