| before | May 15, 2002 | after |

[cut away]

last night, KJ came over. he was badly injured. apparently, he got into a fight. but for what reason, i do not know. i did not ask either. most probably it's for some stupid reason. i had to bandage his leg and arm, and was quite fed up. because he was in a very foul mood. this morning i woke up and he's already gone. but recently, he's been calling me and coming over often. i really don't know what he's up to. and i finally cut my hair! i was in town yesterday, wanted to shop after my hair-cut but KJ came to fetch me and we end up having dinner with flor, JM and YF at sanuki, japanese restaurant. it's been a long time since i dined at sanuki. we really had our fill last night, the sashimi and shabu was very unforgettable... i'm very happy to get rid of my long hair. i'm so sick of wearing my hair so long. it's a drastic change, i look fresh and healthy. YF commented i looked happy too, though it sounded abit out-of-point. i do miss my long hair alittle, but i don't regret.

May 15, 2002 - 10:03 am

index
archives
profile
guestbook
e-mail
notes





host
diaryland