| before | May 09, 2002 | after |

[nonchalance]

i woke up today and saw the message flor left me. i slept early last night so i missed it. she went trippin' and asked me along. i wasn't very keen. shir has not called me since we argued two days ago. it was over flor and JM. i was unhappy at the way she like to invade into flor's private life. i feel as long flor is happy, she can do whatever she want. and we are her friends, we should feel happy for her, and not gossip behind her back. flor was amused how the two of us actually quarrelled over her. i couldn't care less. i'm pretty messed up myself. KJ called me twice yesterday. we didn't talk much. there was nothing much to say anyway. last week he told me there's a change in plans. june, we're not going thailand. we're going back to hong kong. it makes no difference to me anymore. lately, i can feel the distance. i bet you didn't even notice how much i've changed.

May 09, 2002 - 1:03 pm

index
archives
profile
guestbook
e-mail
notes





host
diaryland