| before | April 07, 2002 | after |

[blurry]

everything's so blurry and everyone's so fake and everybody's empty and everything is so messed up

pre-occupied without u i cannot live at all my whole world surrounds u i stumble then i crawl

u could be my someone u could be my sea u know that i'll protect u from all of the obscene

i wonder what u're doing imagine where u are there's oceans in between us but that's not very far

can u take it all away can u take it all away well ya shoved it in my face this pain u gave to me can u take it all away can u take it all away well ya shoved it my face

everyone is changin' there's noone left that's real to make up ur own ending and let me know just how u feel

cause i am lost without u i cannot live at all my whole world surrounds you i stumble then i crawl

u could be my someone u could be my sea u know that i will save u from all of the unclean

i wonder what u're doin' i wonder where you are there's oceans in between us but that's not very far

[puddle of mudd - blurry] on fm 98.7 now

April 07, 2002 - 4:04 pm

index
archives
profile
guestbook
e-mail
notes





host
diaryland